Contatti

ELSA METALLURGICA SRL
Loc. Il Piano – 53031 Casole d’Elsa (SI)
Tel. (+39) 0577 92.51.11
Fax. (+39) 0577 92.50.15
Email: info@elsametallurgica.it

Ufficio Commerciale

Ciani Filippo (FI – PO – PT- PI – LI – VT)
Email: filippociani@elsametallurgica.it
Brogi Massimo (FI – PI – PT – LU – MS – PG)
Email: massimo@elsametallurgica.it
Pecci Paolo (SI – AR – GR – TR)
Email: paolo@elsametallurgica.it

Ufficio Amministrativo

Bandini Filippo
Email: filippo@elsametallurgica.it

Rossi Silvia
Email: silvia@elsametallurgica.it

Ufficio Web

Ciappi Laura
Email: laura@elsametallurgica.it

Magazzino e produzione

Ciani Cristian
Email: cristian@elsametallurgica.it